Meetings:   Pascoe Vale Hotel

12 Railway Pde Pascoe Vale 3044 (03) 9375 9800

 If you’re in Melbourne, here are the details…

When:  Last Tuesday of the month (except December), 7.30pm

Postal Address:


P/o Box 2264

Werribee Vic 3030

Our current Committee Members:

President: Alistair Piercy 0425762518 or

Vice President/:Public Relations Don McDonald 

0402 107895 or 

Secretary: Brett Buckland 0418334744 or

Treasurer/Peter Kime 0409 798641 or

Acting Treasurer/ Chris Horner 0418374624 or

Membership Secretary George Fitzpatrick 0411 886636 or

Red plate administrator: As above George Fitzpatrick

Red Plate Signatories only :  Peter Kime, Mark Barthelmie, Phil Pilgrim

Editor/ Guy Allen : 0411123059

Webmaster/Rally Co-ordinator/Machine examiner (pre 1949 only)

Phil Pilgrim 03 94996428 or

Chris Horner  Model Rules/By-laws Administrator, Charities Officer

0418 374624 or

Monthly Run Co-ordinator:  Owen Jones 0409 948529 or

Office Bearers appointed by Committee

Phil Nuske J of P/ Welfare officer 0423 576609 or

Immediate Past President/: Peter Kime 0409798641

National Section Representative’s

Victoria: Phil Pilgrim 03 94996428 (B.H) or

Tasmania Representative: Steve York  03 97414527  or

S.Aust Representative: Murray Johnson 0408 833511 or


  • Visitors by Region